⇱ TWIKS-KREET ⇲

Character Preview: Croe Twiks

January 24th, 2017, 10:09 am
Only Preview
<< First < Previous
Next > Most Recent >>
RATE THIS PAGE (AVERAGE: None):

 
From the Author
Gomi January 24th, 2017, 10:17 am
Character Preview: Croe Twiks
I decided to upload some basic designs/portraits of the main characters before the comic is released.
I'll move all these to the Characters page of the site when the comic releases, but I'd like to keep everyone updated on what I'm working on before the comic is due to release.

NOTE: This is only the character's design. I'll finalize it with a decent background _ design revisions later.

Please support the comic <3
Gomi December 18th, 2017, 4:29 am

Reader Comments
Leave a Comment
Ian Evans January 24th, 2017, 4:47 pm

What's it gonna be about?
GOMI January 24th, 2017, 7:18 pm

@Ian Evans: Twiks Kreet ;)

Everything will be explain in the first 3 pages of the comic. For now, it's pretty tedious to explain right here.
LoveIndy February 7th, 2017, 11:26 am
Wow
I like the grey color scheme to youyr page . I was think on doing grey but i end up with colors lol. but as to your character i can see you put alot of time into hime . I like the shading in and the color scheme of the clothing . i'll be taking notes c: Just some nice quality art . I will keep tone to this story . #thanks for the support .#artistsupportanother
GOMI February 7th, 2017, 1:20 pm
<3
@LoveIndy: Thank you!

Yea, deciding whether to do grey-scale or color is a tough decision.
My plan is to make the first chapter in color, then do grey-scale for future chapters.

I had about 8 years to work on the character. Did a lot of research for the visuals and theme.

Thanks for the support, I'll be supporting you too! #ArtistsSupportEachOther
LoveIndy February 7th, 2017, 1:43 pm

@GOMI: no prob :)